Full Time ABA Nanny for Private Family Family seeking full time Nanny to work with three children ages 5, 8, and 10. 10-year-old is on the autism spectrum and highly functioning. He is a joy to work with and has full programming already in place. He is consistently successful meeting his goals. All three children are dynamic and active and the 10-year-old has special programming needs, which ke...
We are looking for a nanny to pick up much daughter in the afternoons from preschool and bring her home, so from 3:30-6:30 each day. We live only a five minute walk from preschool, so no driving required.
Hi, we are indeed in need of an experienced babysitter for our kids, Their smart and very active, Candidate must be CPR verified..If interested txt: (463) 200-XXXX
Child not born yet, but we will need a nanny Jan 2020. 40/hrs week, although possibly a little less. Would prefer nanny share and would prefer it to be stationed at our house.
this weekHyattsville, MD+16 milesJobs
I am seeking a potition as nanny parental assistant. I would expect it to be a joyous occasion. I feel i would be an additional hand of assistance and of great benefit if selected for this position. I would be obligated to providing you with the most reliable service. I am consistantly seeking ways to stay current in industry related training. I would prefer working full time mon-fri. I am flex...
This is a Real Estate-Owned (REO)/post-foreclosure home owned or managed by a bank. All offers are considered; however, the highest and best will most likely be accepted.
Just starting the process of looking at options for childcare. We'll be needing care beginning in August. Still working out our exact schedule. Our daughter will be 5-six months old when we need coverage. Open to nanny share and any other options!
My son will be four months old when I return back to work. We will need care from M-F from 9am-5pm, but these hours can be adjusted as I work from home majority of the time. Yes, I am open to nanny share and would prefer this. Driver's license and car would be ideal, but not necessary. Needs to be comfortable around dogs as we have six year old beagle.
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hiring a child carer working in Bladensburg, Maryland. I'm planning to chat with a skilled, consistent candidate who has availability Monday to Friday. Info: Looking for someone to provide day to day care to our 8 mnth old. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. The perfect candidate would have some prior nanny/childcare bac...
Seeking a nanny for a nanny share group of four children (ages 3, 2, 2, and nine months old) starting at the end of August. Mon-Fri from 7:45am-3:30 pm in Silver Spring, MD. These children are from 3 families. The moms collaborate together at nearby school. Hourly rate can be discussed.
I have 2 boys we will need full-time care (8-4) and 1 who will need before and after school care. No pets, no chores, just keep the house generally picked up after toys etc.
Expecting a baby girl in August. Need a nanny starting November. first. I work in healthcare and need someone four days a week
We have a 3-month old baby girl and are looking for a nanny share on Tuesdays and Thursdays for 8-10 hours.
last weekClinton, MD+22 milesJobs
POSITION PAYS A WEEK AND INCLUDES A PLACE TO LIVE (RENT FREE) AND FOOD. Seeking a mature (seniors are encouraged to apply) responsible individual for paid live-in position. The candidate will be responsible for overseeing the youngest of boys. The youngest is a year old boy the older brothers are Teenagers. The candidate s primary responsibility will be assisting the mother (a police officer an...
I m looking for a very nice family that it is looking a nanny patient, easy going, responsible very sweet with babies and the more import that like to work with babies.
Hi! We are looking for a nanny share for our twelve week old boy. Hoping to start in June. We live in Alexandria and are looking for full-time (40-45) hours a week, M-F with flexible drop-off and pick up hours. We are willing to host or co-host. Interested in finding both a nanny and another family for the share. Thanks!